The Thrilling Adventures


The latest of The Infinite Bard’s spine-tingling tales of excitement:

(Click the TITLES below, not the covers)


So Much to See



Sensing the Storm              Doppleganger               The Princess and the Assassin 


All That Matters is What You Believe             The Raven               Moongarden  


A Warm Tale for a Cold Night              All Kinds of Ghosts             Author of Murder  


Blind Spot                        Diamond of the Sky                         First Command  

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s